Together We Give Hope

Donor Wall

The Crisis Centre relies on people with extraordinary hearts, corporations investing in their community, foundations that build healthy communities and suicide survivors who understand the importance of what we do.

We would like to thank the following donors for contributing to our successes.

Our Donor Wall is updated annually near the time of our Annual General Meeting and the publication of our Annual Report.

Our fiscal year is April 1-March 31, and our donor recognition reflects that timeline.

Visionaries of Hope ($75,000+)

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia


Stewards of Hope $10,000 – $74,999

City of Vancouver – Community Services
Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union
Connor, Clark & Lunn Foundation
Northern Linkwell Construction Ltd.
Paddy Wales
Phyliss and Irving Snider Foundation
RBC Foundation
The 1988 Foundation – Lotte & John Hecht Memorial Foundation
The Hutch Fund
The Kelty Patrick Dennehy Foundation
The Tong and Geraldine Louie Family Foundation
Victor & Anna Kern Foundation
Walsh Foundation
West Vancouver Community Foundation

Partners of Hope $5000 – $9999

Al Roadburg Foundation
C. R. Meyer
City of Burnaby
Comala Technology Solutions Inc.
District of North Vancouver
District of West Vancouver
Greg Sullivan
KPMG Foundation
Marin Investments Ltd.
Nordstrom Charitable Giving
Provincial Employees Community Services Fund
The Cadillac Fairview Corp. Ltd.
The Houssian Foundation
The Wolrige Foundation
Tim Clapp
Vancouver Canucks Alumni Foundation
Vancouver Foundation

Builders of Hope $1000 – $4999

Ajay Grewal
Andrew Mahon Foundation
BlueShore Financial
Bob & Sue Hastings
Brian Wilson
Catoro Cafe
Charlotte Wall
City of North Vancouver
Counselling Scholarship Initiative (CSI) Award Fund
Daphne Francis
Djavad Mowafaghian Foundation
Elaine De Rooy
Fraternal Order of Eagles Aerie 2638
Gitta Oldendorff
Great Canadian Casinos Inc.
Hospital Employees’ Union
Janet Cunningham
Jaynie & Tim Potocky
Jenkins Marzban Logan LLP
John Hardie Mitchell Family Foundation
Kwela Leadership and Talent Management Inc.
Lohn Foundation
Mark Weinberg
Mary Ellen Sanajko
Michael R. Williams Foundation
Morgan Gough
Murray Swanson
Nancy J. Kirk
North Shore Community Foundation
Pamela Bilusack
Phil Abraham
Prospera Credit Union
Raven Foundation
RDH Building Engineering Inc.
Richard Hsiung
The Greygates Foundation
The Hamber Foundation
The Josh Platzer Memorial Fund
Tracy & Michel Leroux
Union of BC Performers
Wawanesa Insurance

Patrons of Hope $300 – 999

Abby Dacho
Andrew Weichel
Arne Salvesen
Beverley Green
Bill & Heather Holmes
Bob Usui
Brandon Ma
Brentwood Presbyterian Church
Brian Moul
Candace Plattor
Carmen Angelucci
Carol Andison
Charles and Lucile Flavelle Family Fund
Chelsey Moore
Claire Sproule
Clive and Carol Holloway
Community Foundation Of Whistler
Curtis Schlappner
Darcy & Val O’Shea
Donald & Alma Bealle
Edward Barrett
Eric Wilson
Esther Chetner
Faigen Charitable Foundation
Firecrust Pizzeria
Frank Anfield
Gina & David Sufrin
Graham & Elizabeth Johnson
Helping Hands of WorkSafeBC
Hong Wong
Ian & Coleen Ross
Jaysone Aston Moore
Jim & Cheryl Atwater
John Morris
Judy Roden
Kegshoe Inc.
Lawrence & Carol Reiche Jr.
Lena Matthews
Leo Sauve
Lisa Yeates
Maddy Brown
Mamida Holdings Inc.
Mark Northcote
Martha Guevara-Ibarra
Megan Phillips
Mel & Geri Davis Charitable Trust
Melody Mason & Edward Gilling
Neil D’Sena
Noteworthy Events
Pastime Sports and Games
Paul Whitehead
Penelope Soo
Peter & June Young Legacy Fund
Rana Seyed Emami
Raymond & Evelyn Hazlett
Richard S. Hahn
Rick Podd
Royal Canadian Legion – Branch #40
Ruby Ronning
Sandra Biggerstaff
Sean Davis
Southridge School
Stacy Ashton
Sue Okuda
Sunny Lai
Sunshine Coast Community Foundation
Traction On Demand

We would also like to acknowledge those who donated in memory of special individuals who touched their lives.

The Crisis Centre makes every effort to ensure the donor wall is as accurate as possible.  If you identify a mistake, please contact us at development [at] crisiscentre [dot] bc [dot] ca